Styrelse

Kontakta styrelsen


Hemsida: www.dragsmarkfiber.se


epost: info@dragsmarkfiber.se


Föreningens styrelse:


Ordförande: Klas Wester, 070-278 96 44 klas@dragsmarkfiber.se


Sekreterare: Annika Frank, 0706-75 82 42 annika@dragsmarkfiber.se


Kassör: Mariann Saxin, 0522-65 11 58 mariann@dragsmarkfiber.se


Nätfrågor: Martti Öistämö, 0703-85 15 03 martti@dragsmarkfiber.se


Ledamot:  Nils Emanuelson, 0706-47 85 09 nils@dragsmarkfiber.se


Ledamot: Anders Gleerup, anders@dragsmarkfiber.se


Suppleant: Magnus Carlsson, magnusx@dragsmarkfiber.se