Styrelse

Kontakta styrelsen


Hemsida: www.dragsmarkfiber.se


epost: info@dragsmarkfiber.se


Föreningens styrelse:


Ordförande: Maria Länström, maria@dragsmarkfiber.se


Sekreterare: Annika Frank, annika@dragsmarkfiber.se


Kassör: Mariann Saxin, mariann@dragsmarkfiber.se


Ledamot: Roger Borg, roger@dragsmarkfiber.se


Ledamot: Anders Gleerup, anders@dragsmarkfiber.se


Suppleant: Klas Wester, klas@dragsmarkfiber.se


Suppleant: Carl-Fredrik Helgegren, carlf@dragsmarkfiber.se