Styrelse

Kontakta styrelsen


Hemsida: www.dragsmarkfiber.se


epost: info@dragsmarkfiber.se


Föreningens styrelse:


Ordförande: Klas Wester, klas@dragsmarkfiber.se


Kassör: Mariann Saxin, mariann@dragsmarkfiber.se


Sekreterare: Annika Frank, annika@dragsmarkfiber.se


Ledamot: Roger Borg, roger.borg@dragsmarkfiber.se


Ledamot: Carl-Fredrik Helgegren, carlf@dragsmarkfiber.se


Suppleant: Christer Blom, christer@dragsmarkfiber.se


Suppleant: Lars Tingström, lars@dragsmarkfiber.se